Finding You (1)

I thought the purpose of my life was to find You

Determined, I aimed out for the quest

Only to find, “I needed to aim in”

….

When ‘it’ resides within

You don’t look without

….

And now I find ME…

In finding me, I shall find You!

One thought on “Finding You (1)

  1. And, well, am mingling some Persian with this verse of yours:

    manum-maa nayaz-mandi ke be to nayyaazdaara
    gham-e-choon to naaz-nini behzaar naaz-dara
    agar ast-o-baazgeeram be ke chashm e aaz-daaram

    Your ink feels like a Roman candle – mystically apt !

Leave a Comment

