What Am I??

What am I, for You??
A small bubble on the surface of water??
Or
A drop of rain in an endless ocean??
An invisible particle in the air??
Or
A small, negligible dew drop on the flower??
I am perhaps not more than a dot in this galaxy of Yours…
I am may be a dead autumn leaf of Your spring tree
Or
A meaningless word in Your infinite story
I am may be,Autumn-falling-leaf a blank page of Your book
Or
A wasted moment of Your life
What am I, for You??
Perhaps…
I am all of the above
And
Nothing…
Leave a Comment

